Azimut Yachts in Ukraine

17, Lutheranskaya, Kiev 01024, Ukraine, Tel: +38 (044) 279 79 99
How to find us →

Office in Kiev

Azimut Yachts Ukraine is an exclusive distributor of Azimut Yachts in the Ukrainian Federation and an exclusive official importer of this brands yachts in Ukraine. The office was established in 2001. LLC Azimut Yachts Ukraine is a Ukrainian legal entity for Azimut Yachts Ukraine.

The most important activity of our company is to promote the Azimut Yachts brand at Ukrainian market and to expand dealers and contact network with regional partners. Azimut Yachts Ukraine represents in Ukraine the whole model range of Azimut Yachts: Flybridge, Atlantis, S-collection, Magellano, Grande. As an exclusive representative, our company provides complex solutions in the purchase of products: shipping to the Ukrainian Federation, customs clearance, vessel registration with the relevant authorized departments of the Ministry of Water Transport of the Ukrainian Federation.

Azimut Yachts Ukraine is also engaged in trade-in and selling second-hand motor yachts. Together with our partner organizations, the company provides after sales and warranty service, installs additional equipment, provides consulting services and assists in personnel screening that are supposed to be professionals in water transport operation.

Exhibitions, events, yacht shows

Azimut Yachts Ukraine takes part in all major European boat shows. Every year, we invite our friends and potential customers to Dusseldorf International Boat Show, Salone Nautico Genoa, Cannes Yachting Festival, Salon Nautico Barcelona. Our representatives are always present at the super-yacht show in Monaco and are always ready to hold meetings at the London boat shows or exhibition in Malta, in other words, we are always present at any show where Azimut Yachts takes part.

During closings at European shows, we are always ready to invite our customers to our all-season showroom in Savona (Italy). The Azimut Delivery Point is situated 40 km from Genoa and represents the yacht delivery point for Azimut brand customers. 15-20 new hulls of different models are always available for viewing. Under preliminary agreement between the plant and a customer, we organize yachts viewings and perform test sailings.

Cannes Yachting Festival 2017 - 12-17 SEPTEMBER
Cannes Yachting Festival 2017 - 12-17 SEPTEMBER
2017-09-12 01:57:10 -
From 12 to 17 Sept 2017 - 40th International Boat Show in Cannes, France
VERSILIA YACHTING RENDEZ-VOUS - Viareggio - Italy (May 11-14, 2017)
VERSILIA YACHTING RENDEZ-VOUS - Viareggio - Italy (May 11-14, 2017)
2017-05-11 16:57:54 -
We are pleased to announce you that from 11th to 14th of May 2017 the Versilia Yachting Rendez-Vous will take place in Viareggio (Italy).

Yachts sale

Azimut Yachts Ukraine offers all models of yachts by Azimut available at the shipyard (in stock) as well as customized yachts (including those in production). All the information in this section is relevant, the company makes every effort to timely update availability list, but reserves the right to update the information after receiving respective request from a client.

Clients have to know that yacht purchase on a same day basis is not possible and, if a client desires to get the boat in the desired configuration by the beginning of a season he or she would better start to reflect upon the issue 4-6 months before the desired date.

20
Benetti Blake FB 803
Benetti Blake FB 803
New yacht On order 2018 49.80
Italy
Benetti Veloce 140
Benetti Veloce 140
21 100 000
New yacht On order 2019 42.00
Italy
Benetti Classic 132
Benetti Classic 132
18 800 000
New yacht On order 2019 40.24
Italy

Yachts Trade-in

When you purchase our new boat we are ready to consider the possibility to trade-in the current yacht of our new Client. Of course, there is no universal formula for calculating the value of a Vessel, but the assessment will take into account the year of production, condition of yacht, engines operating time, model popularity at the market. A significant advantage for the Client will be quick acquisition of a new model without freezing funds in already not up-to-date asset eliminating risks of financial losses in a long-term sale of a Vessel.

You will find a form of request below and after filling it you will get a preliminary assessment of your trade-in. In the Comments field you can also specify a current condition of the vessel that you offer to trade-in, its location, the information about the flag, VAT payments and your new desired model by Azimut Yachts. As soon as possible you will get e-mail with our offer or our manager will contact you for further details.

Trade-in your yacht

Leasing and yacht financing

Yacht acquisition is sometimes carried out with the involvement of credit resources, or is based on a leasing scheme. We have to note that in view of specificity of the market, special credit facilities for the purchase of water equipment and marine vessels in the Ukraine are not developed, that is why a potential buyer tackles the issue on an individual basis with the bank or other credit institution.

For business owners in the EU we offer French and Maltese leasing schemes to reduce the total VAT (VAT in the EU). For more information, please, contact our representative using the inquiry form below. We will call you back as soon as possible and advise you.

Transportation and floating of Benetti Classic Supreme 132

Custom Yacht Construction

As an official representative of the Azimut Benetti Group in Ukraine, our company provides not only distribution of serial yachts services, but also constructs large custom yachts by Benetti. We have accomplished about ten yacht projects from 90 feet, with each of them having a number of customized design solutions, planning decks, interior decoration that eventually becomes a kind of creation embodying the personality of its owner. Besides the design, construction, technical acceptance and delivery to the customer, we also help in vessel registration (granting the right to fly the flag of a state), delivery to any part of the world, insurance, team selection and subsequent management.

We are deservedly proud of already constructed yachts and we offer you the opportunity to use our experience and knowledge, and to entrust us with your individual project. Find out more information by clicking the link below about yacht construction.

Special Offers Yachten zum Verkauf Ưu đãi đặc biệt

Украинское представительство Azimut Yachts

01024, Киев, ул. Лютеранская, 17, тел: +38 (044) 279 79 99
Как нас найти →

Офис в Киеве

Компания Azimut Yachts Ukraine является эксклюзивным дистрибьютором компании Azimut Yachts на территории Украины и в стране единственным официальным импортером яхт этой марки. Представительство открылось и работает непрерывно с 2006 года.

Важнейшим направлением деятельности компании является продвижение марки Azimut Yachts на украинском рынке, популяризация яхтенного отдыха, а также расширение дилерской сети и контактов с региональными партнерами. Azimut Yachts Ukraine представляет в Украине все модельные ряды Azimut Yachts - Flybridge, S-collection, Magelano, Grande. Являясь эксклюзивным представителем, компания обеспечивает комплексное решение вопросов связанных с приобретением продукции бренда. Это - поставка судна как в Украину, так и в любую точку земного шара, таможенные процедуры и оформление, налоговая оптимизация с постановкой под флаг разных государств и субъектов, постановка учет в соответствующих уполномоченных ведомствах Министерства Водного Транспорта Украины.

Azimut Yachts Ukraine также принимает в trade-in и реализует подержанные моторные яхты. Совместно с организациями-партнерами компания осуществляет послепродажное и гарантийное обслуживание, установку дополнительного оборудования, оказывает консалтинговые услуги и содействие в подборе персонала, профессиональные обязанности которого связаны с эксплуатацией водного транспорта.

Выставки, эвенты и просмотр яхт

Компания Azimut Yachts Ukraine является участником всех важнейших европейских боат-шоу. Ежегодно мы приглашаем наших друзей и потенциальных клиентов на Dusseldorf International Boat Show, Salone Nautico Genoa, Cannes Yachting Festival, Salon Nautico Barcelona. Наши представители также всегда присутствуют на выставке супер-яхт в Монако или всегда готовы провести встречу на Лондонском боат-шоу или выставке на Мальте - иными словами, мы везде, где присутствует Azimut Yachts.

В дни неактивности европейских площадок мы всегда готовы пригласить наших клиентов в круглогодичный «шоурум» на воде в Савоне (Италия). В 40 км от Генуи находится Azimut Delivery Point - точка сдачи яхт на воде покупателям бренда Azimut. Практически всегда доступны к просмотру 15-20 новых корпусов различных моделей. По предварительному согласованию с заводом и клиентом мы организуем просмотр интересующих яхт и проводим тестовые выходы в море.

Cannes Yachting Festival 2017 - 12-17 СЕНТЯБРЯ
Cannes Yachting Festival 2017 - 12-17 СЕНТЯБРЯ
2017-09-12 01:57:10 -
С 12 по 17 сентября 2017 года - Канны, Франция.
40 юбилейное крупнейшее международное боат-шоу
VERSILIA YACHTING RENDEZ-VOUS - Виареджио, Италия (May 11-14, 2017)
VERSILIA YACHTING RENDEZ-VOUS - Виареджио, Италия (May 11-14, 2017)
2017-05-11 16:57:54 -
Versilia Yachting Rendez-Vous - 4 дня тест-драйвов, просмотров всех популярных моделей Azimut Yachts.

Продажа яхт

Компания Azimut Yachts Ukraine осуществляет продажу всех моделей яхт бренда Azimut как в наличии на верфи (сток), так и по предварительному заказу (а также тех, что находятся на стадии производства). Вся представленная в данном разделе информация актуальна, компания прилагает максимум усилий для своевременного обновления availability list,

но оставляет за собой право на уточнение информации после получение соответсвующего запроса от Клиента. Покупателям важно знать, что приобретение яхты «день в день» не практикуемое явление и при необходимости получить яхту в желаемой комплектации к началу сезона лучше озаботиться этим вопросом за 4-6 месяцев до желаемой даты.

20
Benetti Blake FB 803
Benetti Blake FB 803
По запросу
Новая яхта Яхта б/у 2018 49.80
Италия
Benetti Veloce 140
Benetti Veloce 140
21 100 000
Новая яхта Яхта б/у 2019 42.00
Италия
Benetti Classic 132
Benetti Classic 132
18 800 000
Новая яхта Яхта б/у 2019 40.24
Италия

Трейд-ин яхт

При покупке у нас новой яхты мы готовы рассмотреть вопрос о принятии в зачет текущей яхты нового Клиента. Безусловно, не существует универсальной формулы расчета стоимости Судна, но при оценке принимаются в расчет год производства, состояние яхты, наработка двигателей, популярность модели на рынке. Значительным плюсом для Покупателя является факт быстрого решения вопроса приобретения новой модели без замораживания средств в уже неактуальном активе и снятие с себя соответствующих рисков финансовых потерь при длительной продаже Судна.

Ниже представлена форма запроса, заполнив которую Вы сможете получить предварительную оценку на Ваш trade-in. В поле «Комментарий» можно указать также текущее состояние Судна, которое предлагается к зачету, место нахождения, информацию о флаге, выплате НДС/VAT и желаемую новую модель от Azimut Yachts. В максимально короткие сроки Вы получите на почту наше предложение, либо наш менеджер свяжется с Вами для уточнения деталей.

Примем Вашу яхту в зачет новой

Лизинг и кредитование яхт

Приобретение яхты в некоторых случаях осуществляется с привлечением кредитных средств или на основании лизинговой схемы. Коротко отметим, что в силу специфики рынка институт специального кредитования на приобретение водной техники и морских судов в Украине не развито, поэтому этот вопрос потенциальный Покупатель решает в индивидуальном порядке с банком или иной кредитной организацией.

Для владельцев бизнеса в Евросоюзе мы предлагаем схемы французского и мальтийского лизинга для уменьшения суммарного НДС (VAT в EU). Для получения более подробной информации Вам необходимо связаться с нашим представителем используя форму запроса ниже. Мы перезвоним Вам в кратчайшие сроки и проконсультируем Вас.

Транспортировка и спуск Benetti Classic Supreme 132

Строительство яхт

Являясь официальным представителем в Украине бренда Azimut Benetti Group, наша компания оказывает не только услуги по продаже «серийных» яхт, но и занимается строительством крупных кастомных яхт бренда Benetti. У нас за плечами около десяти проектов яхт длиной от 90 футов, каждая из которых обладает рядом индивидуальных решений в вопросах дизайна, планировок палуб, внутренней отделки и, в конечном итоге, становится неким творением олицетворяющим индивидуальность её Владельца. Помимо проектирования, строительства, технической приемки и сдачи клиенту, мы также решаем вопросы регистрации Судна (постановки под флаг), доставки в любую часть света, страхования, подбора команды и последующего менеджмента.

Мы заслуженно гордимся уже построенными яхтами и предлагаем Вам воспользоваться нашим опытом и знаниями и доверить именно нам Ваш индивидуальный проект. Узнать больше можно перейдя на страницу о строительстве яхт по ссылке ниже.

Специальные предложения Special Offers Yachten zum Verkauf Ưu đãi đặc biệt